Sandali must have

Hi guys I was browsing between some fashion magazines and some of the most important blogs and I think that these are the “must have” sandals for this summer season. They have a large and comfy heels so you can go wherever you want! Isn’t it a wonderful news?! What do you think about? Have you already bought a pair of them?! Sorry for my long absence on blog but this is a particolar period for me: I’m having some therapies at hospital….so I’m doing the possibile to write a new article. I hope you could understand me :). A big kisssssssss

Ciao ragazzi guardando un po’ di riviste di moda e alcuni dei più importanti blog ho pensato che questi potrebbero essere i sandali must have di questa stagione estiva. Per cosa si caratterizzano? Tacco largo e comodo, così potete andare ovunque volete. Non è una notizia fantastica?! Voi cosa ne pensate? Ne avete già comprati un paio? Mi scuso per la mia lunga assenza dal blog ma questo e’ un periodo un po’ particolare per me, sto facendo delle cure all’ospedale….così faccio il possibile per scrivere un nuovo articolo appena posso. Spero mi capirete :). Un enorme bacioooooooo

Amazon Buyvip!

Amazon Buyvip!

Sergio Rossi

Sergio Rossi

Gucci

Gucci

Zara

Zara

Casadei

Casadei